Wednesday, 17 April 2019

COVER REVEAL: The Girl I Used to Know - Faith Hogan

It's no secret to anyone who follows my blog that I love Faith Hogan books so I'm thrilled to be part of the Aria gang who are revealing the brand new cover of The Girl I Used to Know today.


So without further ado, scroll down to see the beautiful new cover of The Girl I Used to Know and a little bit about the book.  You can also click here to read my review.


Two women. Two very different lives. One unexpected friendship.

Amanda King and Tess Cuffe are strangers who share the same Georgian house, but their lives couldn't be more different.

Amanda seems to have the perfect life. But the reality is a soulless home, an unfaithful husband and a very lonely heart.

While Tess has spent a lifetime hiding and shutting her heart to love.

But if they can open up to one another, these two women may just learn that sometimes letting go is the first step to moving forward and new friendships can come from the most unlikely situations.

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Marian Keyes, Rowan Coleman and Veronica Henry.


Buy Links:

Follow Aria
Twitter: @aria_fiction
Facebook: @ariafiction
Instagram: @ariafiction



About the author

Faith lives in the west of Ireland with her husband, four children and two very fussy cats. She has an Hons Degree in English Literature and Psychology, has worked as a fashion model and in the intellectual disability and mental health sector.


Follow Faith:   
Twitter: @GerHogan
Facebook: @faithhoganauthor

No comments:

Post a comment